Team - PerspektivCentrum Alsdorf

Julia Peters
Projektleitung & Psychologin
PerspektivCentrum

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 61
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 06
E-Mail: j.peters@vabw.de

Peter Nieveler
Projektleitung & JobCoach
PerspektivCentrum

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 61
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 97
E-Mail: p.nieveler@vabw.de

JobCoach

René Cajet
JobCoach

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 60
Mobil: 0151 - 538698 - 08
E-Mail: r.cajet@vabw.de

Abdelali El Harabi
JobCoach

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 63
Mobil:
E-Mail: a.elharabi@vabw.de

Nicole Rinkens-Steffen
JobCoach

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 60
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 05
E-Mail: n.rinkens-steffen@vabw.de

Norbert Bremen
JobCoach

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 63
Mobil: 0162 - 279 93 79
E-Mail: n.bremen@vabw.de

 

Norbert Wamper
JobCoach

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 63
Mobil:
E-Mail: n.wamper@vabw.de

Reiner Kögler
JobCoach

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 64
Mobil: 0162 -280 22 05
E-Mail: r.koegler@vabw.de

Habiba Attayaibi
JobCoach

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 60
Mobil: 0151 -53 86 98 22
E-Mail: h.attayaibi@vabw.de

Julia Peters
JobCoach

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 61
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 06
E-Mail: j.peters@vabw.de

Peter Nieveler
JobCoach

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 61
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 97
E-Mail: p.nieveler@vabw.de

Frieder Wisten
JobCoach

Tel.: 02404 - 956 06 63
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 14
E-Mail: f.wisten@vabw.de

Sozialpädogogen

Anahid Younessi
Sozialpädagogische Fachkraft

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 60
Mobil: 0162 - 1 31 18  57
E-Mail: a.younessi@vabw.de

Nadine van der Meulen
Sozialpädagogische Fachkraft

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 60
Mobil:
E-Mail: n.vandermeulen@vabw.de

Detlef Schmidt
Sozialpädagogische Fachkraft

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 63
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 62
E-Mail: d.schmidt@vabw.de

Johannes Frommen
Sozialpädagogische Fachkraft

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 60
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 09
E-Mail: j.frommen@vabw.de

Alireza Ghaytanchian
Sozialpädagogische Fachkraft

Tel.: 02404 – 55 06 66
Mobil: 0151 53 86 98 10
E-Mail: a.ghaytanchian@vabw.de

Kristin Laven
Sozialpädagogische Fachkraft

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 60
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 59
E-Mail: k.laven@vabw.de

Madline Sayar
Sozialpädagogische Fachkraft

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 63
Mobil:
E-Mail: m.sayar@vabw.de

Diana Gliatta-Albert
Sozialpädagogische Fachkraft

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 63
Mobil:
E-Mail:

Fachanleitung

Gudrun Anders
Fachanleitung Handel und Verkauf

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 63
Mobil: 0151 -53 86 98 70
E-Mail: g.anders@vabw.de

Wolfgang Breuer
Fachanleitung Lager Logistik

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 63
Mobil: 0162 - 2 80 32  02
E-Mail: w.breuer@vabw.de

Anja Böhning
Fachanleitung Pflege

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 60
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 79
E-Mail: a.boehning@vabw.de

Ilka Leistner
Fachanleitung Pflege

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 60
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 96 -3
E-Mail: i.leistner@vabw.de

Kerstin Roesich-Ehmke
Fachanleitung HoGa

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 60
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 93
E-Mail: k.roesich-ehmke@vabw.de

Frank Muren
Fachanleitung Kreativwerkstatt

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 63
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 96 72
E-Mail: f.muren@vabw.de

Hilma Schlag
Fachanleitung HoGa

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 60
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 71
E-Mail: h.schlag@vabw.de

Hermann Firley
Fachanleitung Holz

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 63
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 76
E-Mail: h.firley@vabw.de

Gruppenleitung

Verwaltung

Simone Steudel
Gruppenleitung

Tel.: 02404 - 550640
E-Mail: s.steudel@vabw.de

Nicole Schneider
Projektassistenz

Tel.: 02404 – 55 06 24
E-Mail: n.schneider@vabw.de




Partner