Team - RESPEKT

Melanie Metzner
Projektleitung & Sozialcoach

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 12
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 03
E-Mail: m.metzner@vabw.de 

Das Team in Alsdorf

Dorothea Horn
Sozialcoach

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 18
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 49
E-Mail: d.horn@vabw.de

Britta Sachse
Sozialcoach

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 18
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 34
E-Mail: b.sachse@vabw.de

Anke Bruckmann
Sozialcoach

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 18
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 58
E-Mail: a.bruckmann@vabw.de

Vera Kirch
SozialCoach

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 18
Mobil: 01522 - 33653 - 59
E-Mail: v.kirch@vabw.de

Habiba Attayaibi
Fachanleitung

Tel.: 02404 - 55 06 55
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 22
E-Mail: h.attayaibi@vabw.de

Gruppenleitung

Verwaltung

Sabine Bußmann
Gruppenleitung

Tel.: 02404 - 55 06 43
E-Mail: s.bussmann@vabw.de

Nicole Schneider
Projektassistenz

Tel.: 02404 – 55 06 24
E-Mail: n.schneider@vabw.de




Partner