Team - Durchstarten

Förderbaustein 1 "Coaching"

José de los Rios
Coach

Tel.: 02404 - 55 06 68
Mobil: 0163 - 665 59 73
E-Mail: j.delosrios@vabw.de

Fahim Gulrez
Coach
Tel.: 02404 - 55 06 68
Mobil: 0177 - 42 08 904
E-Mail: f.gulrez@vabw.de

Förderbaustein 5 "Innovation"

Laura Dovern
Unternehmensakquisiteurin
Tel.: 02404 - 55 06 42
Mobil: 01573 - 4997618
E-Mail: l.dovern@vabw.de

Förderbaustein 6 "Teilhabemanagement"

Jasmin Naboulsi
Teilhabemanager
Tel.:
Mobil: 0177 - 28 399 87
E-Mail: j.naboulsi@vabw.de

Mario Hecker
Teilhabemanager
Tel.:
Mobil: 0177 - 28 399 91
E-Mail: m.hecker@vabw.de

Gruppenleitung

Verwaltung

Stefan Wetzel
Gruppenleitung
Tel.: 02404 – 55 06 54
E-Mail: s.wetzel@vabw.de

Habiba Attayaibi
Verwaltung

Tel.: 02404 - 55 06 55
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 22
E-Mail: h.attayaibi@vabw.de




Partner