Team - Mittendrin

Socialcoach

Jasmin Naboulsi
Sozialcoach
Tel.: 02403 - 555 23 -10
Mobil: 0177 - 28 399 87
E-Mail: j.naboulsi@vabw.de
 
Anahid Younessi
Sozialcoach
Tel.: 02403 - 555 23 -10
Mobil: 0177 - 44 525 38
E-Mail: a.younessi@vabw.de
Amal Sabbar
Sozialcoach
Tel.: 02403 - 555 23 -10
Mobil: 01575 - 166 22 94
E-Mail: a.sabbar@vabw.de
Birgit Rangeard
Sozialcoach
Tel.: 02403 - 555 23 -10
Mobil: 0177 - 44 525 60
E-Mail: b.rangeard@vabw.de
Esmeralda Sulejmani
Sozialcoach
Tel.: 02403 - 555 23 -10
Mobil: 01575 - 166 22 97
E-Mail: e.sulejmani@vabw.de
Rukiye Sarkus
Sozialcoach
Tel.: 02403 - 555 23 -10
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 50
E-Mail: r.sarkus@vabw.de

Gruppenleitung

Verwaltung

Martin Nötzel
Gruppenleitung
Tel.: 02404 – 55 06 54
E-Mail: m.noetzel@vabw.de
Habiba Attayaibi
Verwaltung
Tel.: 02404 - 55 06 55
Mobil: 0163 -62 89 42 4
E-Mail: h.attayaibi@vabw.de



Partner