Team - Produktionsschule

Sozialpädagogen

Angelika Szydlowski
Sozialpädagogin
Tel.: 02404 - 5506 71
E-Mail: a.szydlowski@vabw.de

Ingo Schulze
Sozialpädagoge / Fachanleitung
Tel.: 0163 - 6415542
E-Mail: i.schulze@vabw.de

Fachanleitung

Ingo Schulze
Sozialpädagoge / Fachanleitung
Tel.: 0163 - 6415542
E-Mail: i.schulze@vabw.de

Nina Bitzkat
Fachanleitung

Mobil: 0162 - 213 51 02
E-Mail: n.bitzkat@vabw.de

Jürgen Hoffmann
Fachanleiung
Tel.:
Mobil: 0163 - 665 80 08
E-Mail: j.hoffmann@vabw.de

Lehrkraft

José de los Rios
Lehrkraft

Tel.: 02404 - 55 06 68
Mobil: 0163 - 665 59 73
E-Mail: j.delosrios@vabw.de

Gruppenleitung

Verwaltung

Sabine Schieren
Gruppenleitung

Tel.: 02404 - 55 06 43
E-Mail: s.schieren@vabw.de

Armina Hasanbegovic
Verwaltung
Tel.: 02404 – 55 06 73
E-Mail: a.hasanbegovic@vabw.de




Partner