Team - PerspektivCentrum Alsdorf

Julia Peters
Projektleitung & Psychologin
PerspektivCentrum


Joseph-von-Fraunhover-Str. 3a & 3d
52477 Alsdorf
Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 60
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 21
E-Mail: j.peters@vabw.de

Peter Nieveler
Projektleitung & JobCoach
PerspektivCentrum


Joseph-von-Fraunhofer-Str. 3a & 3d
52477 Alsdorf
Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 60
E-Mail: p.nieveler@vabw.de

JobCoach

René Cajet
JobCoach

Tel.: 02404 - 95606 - 61
Mobil: 0151 - 538698 - 08
E-Mail: r.cajet@vabw.de

Abdelali El Harabi
JobCoach

Tel.: 02404 - 95606 - 60
Mobil:
E-Mail: a.elharabi@vabw.de

Nicole Rinkens-Steffen
JobCoach

Tel.: 02404 - 95606 - 61
Mobil: 0151 - 538698 - 05
E-Mail: n.rinkens-steffen@vabw.de

Norbert Bremen
JobCoach

Tel.: 02404 - 95606 - 63
Mobil:
E-Mail: n.bremen@vabw.de

 

Norbert Wamper
JobCoach

Tel.: 02404 - 95606 - 63
Mobil:
E-Mail: n.wamper@vabw.de

Reiner Kögler
JobCoach

Tel.: 02404 - 95606 - 63
Mobil: 0162 - 28022 - 05
E-Mail: r.koegler@vabw.de

Habiba Attayaibi
JobCoach

Tel.:02404 - 9560661
E-Mail: h.attayaibi@vabw.de

Julia Peters
JobCoach

Tel.: 02404 - 95606 - 60
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 - 21
E-Mail: j.peters@vabw.de

 

Peter Nieveler
JobCoach

Tel.: 02404 - 95606 - 60
Mobil:
E-Mail: p.nieveler@vabw.de

Frieder Wisten
JobCoach

Tel.: 02404 - 95606 - 63
Mobil: 0162 - 538698 - 14
E-Mail: f.wisten@vabw.de

Sozialpädogogen

Anahid Younessi
Sozialpädagogische Fachkraft

Tel.: 02404 - 95606 - 61
Mobil: 0162 13118 - 57
E-Mail: a.younessi@vabw.de

Nadine van der Meulen
Sozialpädagogische Fachkraft

Tel.: 02404 - 95606 - 60
Mobil:
E-Mail: n.vandermeulen@vabw.de

Detlef Schmidt
Sozialpädagogische Fachkraft

Tel.: 02404 - 95606 - 60
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 62
E-Mail: d.schmidt@vabw.de

Johannes Frommen
Sozialpädagogische Fachkraft

Tel.: 02404 - 95606 - 61
Mobil: 0151 - 538698 - 09
E-Mail: j.frommen@vabw.de

Alireza Ghaytanchian
Sozialpädagogische Fachkraft

Tel.: 02404 – 55 06 66
Mobil: 0151 53 86 98 10
E-Mail: a.ghaytanchian@vabw.de

Kristin Laven
Sozialpädagogische Fachkraft

Tel.: 02404 - 95606 - 60
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 - 59
E-Mail: k.laven@vabw.de

Madline Sayar
Sozialpädagogische Fachkraft

Tel.: 02404 - 95606 - 63
Mobil:
E-Mail: m.sayar@vabw.de

Diana Gliatta-Albert
Sozialpädagogische Fachkraft

Tel.: 02404 - 95606 - 63
Mobil:
E-Mail:

Fachanleitung

Gudrun Anders
Fachanleitung Handel und Verkauf

Tel.: 02404 - 95606 - 63
Mobil: 0151 - 538698 - 70
E-Mail: g.anders@vabw.de

Wolfgang Breuer
Fachanleitung Lager Logistik

Tel.: 02404 - 95606 - 63
Mobil: 0162 28032 - 02
E-Mail: w.breuer@vabw.de

Anja Böhning
Fachanleitung Pflege

Tel.: 02404 - 95606 - 61
Mobil: 0151 538698 - 79
E-Mail: a.boehning@vabw.de

Ilka Leistner
Fachanleitung Pflege

Tel.: 02404 - 95606 - 61
Mobil: 0151 538696 - 73
E-Mail: i.leistner@vabw.de

Kerstin Roesich-Ehmke
Fachanleitung HoGa

Tel.: 02404 - 95606 - 61
Mobil: 0151 538698 - 93
E-Mail: k.roesich-ehmke@vabw.de

Frank Muren
Fachanleitung Kreativwerkstatt

Tel.: 02404 - 95606 - 63
Mobil: 0151 538696 - 72
E-Mail: f.muren@vabw.de

Hilma Schlag
Fachanleitung HoGa

Tel.: 02404 - 95606 - 61
Mobil: 0151 5386968- 71
E-Mail: h.schlag@vabw.de

 

Hermann Firley
Fachanleitung Holz

Tel.: 02404 - 95606 - 63
Mobil: 0151 - 538698 - 76
E-Mail: h.firley@vabw.de

 

Gruppenleitung

Verwaltung

Simone Steudel
Gruppenleitung

Tel.: 02404 - 550640
Mobil: 0151 - 538698 - 46
E-Mail: s.steudel@vabw.de

Nicole Schneider
Projektassistenz

Tel.: 02404 – 550624
E-Mail: n.schneider@vabw.de




Partner