Team - RESPEKT

Anke Bruckmann
Sozialcoach &. Projektleiter
Tel.: 02404 - 55 06 64
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 58
E-Mail: a.bruckmann@vabw.de

Das Team in Alsdorf

Janina Merres
Sozialcoach
Tel.: 02404 - 55 06 47
Mobil: 0151 - 538 698 03
E-Mail: j.merres@vabw.de

Anke Bruckmann
Sozialcoach &. Projektleiter
Tel.: 02404 - 55 06 64
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 58
E-Mail: a.bruckmann@vabw.de
Gabriele Krautwald
Socialcoach
Tel.: 02404 - 55 06 47
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 34
E-Mail: g.krautwald@vabw.de
Claudia Brüggemann
Socialcoach
Tel.: 02404 - 55 06 47
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 57
E-Mail: c.brueggemann@vabw.de

Jennifer Sucuoglu
Socialcoach
Tel.: 02404 - 55 06 47
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 02
E-Mail: j.sucuoglu@vabw.de

Habiba Attayaibi
Fachanleitung

Tel.: 02404 - 55 06 55
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 22
E-Mail: h.attayaibi@vabw.de

Das Team in Stolberg

Dorothea Horn
Sozialcoach

Tel.: 02402 - 12 478 14
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 49
E-Mail: d.horn@vabw.de

Tim Schäfer
Socialcoach

Tel.: 02402 - 1 24 78 14
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 39
E-Mail: t.schaefer@vabw.de

Gruppenleitung

Verwaltung

Stefan Wetzel
Gruppenleitung
Tel.: 02404 – 55 06 54
E-Mail: s.wetzel@vabw.de

Nicole Schneider
Projektassistenz / Stabsstelle Controlling
Tel.: 02404 – 55 06 24
E-Mail: n.schneider@vabw.de




Partner