Team - RESPEKT

Anke Bruckmann
Sozialcoach &. Projektleiter

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 12
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 58
E-Mail: a.bruckmann@vabw.de

Das Team in Alsdorf

Willi Wahl
Sozialcoach

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 18
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 34
E-Mail: w.wahl@vabw.de

Anke Bruckmann
Sozialcoach &. Projektleiter

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 12
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 58
E-Mail: a.bruckmann@vabw.de

Melanie Metzner
Sozialcoach

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 18
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 03
E-Mail: m.metzner@vabw.de 

Nadine van der Meulen
Sozialcoach

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 18
Mobil: 0151 - 538 698 02
E-Mail: n.vandermeulen@vabw.de

Dirk Born
Socialcoach

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 18
Mobil: 0151 - 53869811
E-Mail: d.born@vabw.de

Claudia Bubolz
Socialcoach

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 18
Mobil: 0152 - 54 87 40 13
E-Mail: c.bubolz@vabw.de

Habiba Attayaibi
Fachanleitung

Tel.: 02404 - 55 06 55
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 22
E-Mail: h.attayaibi@vabw.de

Das Team in Stolberg

Dorothea Horn
Sozialcoach

Tel.: 02402 - 12 478 14
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 49
E-Mail: d.horn@vabw.de

Winfried Bock
Sozialcoach

Tel.: 02402 - 124 78 14
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 39
E-Mail: w.bock@vabw.de

 

Das Team in Eschweiler

Dorothea Horn
Sozialcoach

Tel.: 02402 - 12 478 14
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 49
E-Mail: d.horn@vabw.de

Gruppenleitung

Verwaltung

Sabine Bußmann
Gruppenleitung

Tel.: 02404 - 55 06 43
E-Mail: s.bussmann@vabw.de

Nicole Schneider
Projektassistenz

Tel.: 02404 – 55 06 24
E-Mail: n.schneider@vabw.de




Partner