Team - RESPEKT

Tanja Derichs
Projektleitung

Tel.:   02404 - 55 06 64
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 96 71
E-Mail: t.derichs@vabw.de

Melanie Metzner
Projektleitung & Sozialcoach

Tel.: 02404 - 55 06 64
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 03
E-Mail: m.metzner@vabw.de 

Das Team in Alsdorf

NN
Sozialcoach

Tel.: 02404 - 55 06 42
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 34
E-Mail: k.kurek@vabw.de

Ramona Stollenwerk
Sozialcoach

Tel.: 02404 - 55 06 42
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 58
E-Mail: r.stollenwerk@vabw.de

Habiba Attayaibi
Fachanleitung

Tel.: 02404 - 55 06 55
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 22
E-Mail: h.attayaibi@vabw.de

Das Team in Stolberg

Sanaa Achoukhi
Sozialcoach

Tel.: 02402 - 124 78 14
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 49
E-Mail: s.achoukhi@vabw.de

Winfried Bock
Sozialcoach

Tel.: 02402 - 124 78 14
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 39
E-Mail: w.bock@vabw.de

 

Hans-Jürgen Wiemer
Sozialcoach

Tel.: 02402 - 124 78 14
E-Mail: w.bock@vabw.de

 

Das Team in Eschweiler

Daniel Hencel
Sozialcoach

Tel.: 02404 -55 06 42
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 02
Mail: d.hencel@vabw.de

Melanie Metzner
Projektleitung & Sozialcoach

Tel.: 02404 - 55 06 64
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 03
E-Mail: m.metzner@vabw.de 

Gruppenleitung

Verwaltung

Sabine Bußmann
Gruppenleitung

Tel.: 02404 - 55 06 43
E-Mail: s.bussmann@vabw.de

Nicole Schneider
Projektassistenz

Tel.: 02404 – 55 06 24
E-Mail: n.schneider@vabw.de




Partner