Team - Mittendrin

Socialcoach

Anette Staub
Sozialcoach

Tel.: 02403 - 555 23 -10
Mobil: 0177 - 28 398 79
E-Mail: a.staub@vabw.de
Anahid Younessi
Sozialcoach
Tel.: 02403 - 555 23 -10
Mobil: 0177 - 44 525 38
E-Mail: a.younessi@vabw.de
Hannah Gouveia de Freitas
Sozialcoach

Tel.: 02403 - 555 23 -10
Mobil: 0177 - 44 525 60
E-Mail:

 

 

Katrin Sparn
Sozialcoach

Tel.: 02403 - 555 23 -10
Mobil: 0157 - 51 66 22 96
E-Mail: k.sparn@vabw.de

 

 

Birgit Dangel
Sozialcoach

Tel.: 02403 - 555 23 -10
Mobil: 0157 - 51 66 22 94
E-Mail: b.dangel@vabw.de

 

Rukiye Sarkus
Sozialcoach

Tel.: 02403 - 555 23 -10
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 50
E-Mail: r.sarkus@vabw.de

Gruppenleitung

Verwaltung

Stefan Wetzel
Gruppenleitung
Tel.: 02404 – 55 06 0
E-Mail: s.wetzel@vabw.de

Habiba Attayaibi
Verwaltung

Tel.: 02404 - 55 06 55
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 22
E-Mail: h.attayaibi@vabw.de




Partner