Team - Haus der Chancen Eschweiler

Cihan Sucuoglu
Projektleitung & Fachanleitung HoGa

Tel.: 02403 - 96 17 33 01
Mobil: 0162 - 2 79 96 41
E-Mail: c.sucuoglu@vabw.de

JobCoach

Thomas Bausch
JobCoach

Tel.: 02403 - 96 17 33 01
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 73
E-Mail: t.bausch@vabw.de

 

Friedrich Nadenau
JobCoach

Tel.: 02403 - 96 17 33 02
Mobil: 0162 - 2 79 90 45
E-Mail: f.nadenau@vabw.de

Sozialpädogogen

Kristin Laven
Sozialpädagogische Fachkraft

Tel.: 02403 - 96 17 33 01
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 59
E-Mail: k.laven@vabw.de


Anna Wunsch

Sozialpädagogische Fachkraft

Tel.: 02403 - 96 17 33 01
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 64
E-Mail: ak.wunsch@vabw.de


Daniel Göddertz

Sozialpädagogische Fachkraft

Tel.: 02403 - 96 17 33 02
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 13
E-Mail: d.goeddertz@vabw.de

Ulrike Sonntag
Sozialpädagogische Fachkraft

Tel.: 02403 - 96 17 33 02
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 89
E-Mail: u.sonntag@vabw.de

Sandra Piel
Sozialpädagogische Fachkraft

Tel.: 02403 - 96 17 33 02
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 50
E-Mail: s.piel@vabw.de

Kim Gräfner
Sozialpädagogische Fachkraft

Tel.: 02403 - 96 17 33 01
Mobil: 0162 - 2 13 39 94
E-Mail: k.graefner@vabw.de

Cornelia Emmerich
Sozialpädagogische Fachkraft

Tel.: 02403 - 96 17 33 02
Mobil: 0152 - 2 23 36 94 27
E-Mail: c.emmerich@vabw.de

Fachanleitung

Elias Gonzalez Jurado
Fachanleitung Farbe / Raumgestaltung

Tel.: 02403 - 96 17 33 02
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 74
E-Mail: e.gonzalez-jurando@vabw.de

Christian Zimmermann
Fachanleitung Farbe / Raumgestaltung

Tel.: 02403 - 96 17 33 02
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 96 75
E-Mail: c.zimmermann@vabw.de

Karl Effenberg
Fachanleitung Holz

Tel.: 02403 - 96 17 33 02
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 75
E-Mail: k.effenberg@vabw.de

Sebastian Böhl
Fachanleitung Holz

Tel.: 02403 - 96 17 33 02
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 07
E-Mail: s.boehl@vabw.de

Jörn Krickel
Fachanleitung GaLa

Tel.: 02403 - 96 17 33 02
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 74
E-Mail: j.krickel@vabw.de


Lisa Nießen

Fachanleitung HoGa

Tel.: 02403 - 96 17 33 02
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 67
E-Mail: l.niessen@vabw.de

Cihan Sucuoglu
Fachanleitung HoGa

Tel.: 02403 - 96 17 33 01
Mobil: 0162 - 2 79 96 41
E-Mail: c.sucuoglu@vabw.de

Martina Bock
Fachanleitung HoGa

Tel.: 02403 - 96 17 33 02
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 61
E-Mail: m.bock@vabw.de

Psychologin

Julia Peters
Psychologin

Tel.: 02403 - 96 17 33 02
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 06
E-Mail: j.peters@vabw.de

Gruppenleitung

Simone Steudel
Gruppenleitung

Tel.: 02404 - 550640
E-Mail: s.steudel@vabw.de

Verwaltung

Nicole Schneider
Projektassistenz

Tel.: 02404 – 55 06 24
E-Mail: n.schneider@vabw.de




Partner