Team - RESPEKT

Anke Bruckmann
Sozialcoach &. Projektleiter

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 12
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 58
E-Mail: a.bruckmann@vabw.de

Das Team in Alsdorf

Marcel Beier
Sozialcoach

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 18
Mobil: 0151 - 538 698 02
E-Mail: m.beier@vabw.de

Anke Bruckmann
Sozialcoach &. Projektleiter

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 12
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 58
E-Mail: a.bruckmann@vabw.de

Melanie Metzner
Sozialcoach

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 18
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 03
E-Mail: m.metzner@vabw.de 

Gabriele Krautwald
Socialcoach

Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 18
Mobil: 0151 - 53869834
E-Mail: g.krautwald@vabw.de

Claudia Brüggemann
Socialcoach
Tel.: 02404 - 95 606 18
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 57
E-Mail: c.brueggemann@vabw.de

Habiba Attayaibi
Fachanleitung

Tel.: 02404 - 55 06 55
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 22
E-Mail: h.attayaibi@vabw.de

Das Team in Stolberg

Dorothea Horn
Sozialcoach

Tel.: 02402 - 12 478 14
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 49
E-Mail: d.horn@vabw.de

Winfried Bock
Sozialcoach

Tel.: 02402 - 124 78 14
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 39
E-Mail: w.bock@vabw.de

Melanie Metzner
Sozialcoach

Tel.: 02402 - 124 78 14
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 03
E-Mail: m.metzner@vabw.de 

Das Team in Simmerath

Winfried Bock
Sozialcoach

Tel.: 02402 - 124 78 14
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 39
E-Mail: w.bock@vabw.de

Gruppenleitung

Verwaltung

Sabine Schieren
Gruppenleitung

Tel.: 02404 - 55 06 43
E-Mail: s.schieren@vabw.de

Nicole Schneider
Projektassistenz / Stabsstelle Controlling
Tel.: 02404 – 55 06 24
E-Mail: n.schneider@vabw.de




Partner